Hello!

For at least 3 summers now, I have considered and attempted to start a food blog to share my love for cooking and eating. But the vast number of amazing food blogs in the big world wide web makes the prospect seem futile. However, occasionally, I have an incredible breakthrough in the kitchen or I try some unworldly dishes in a restaurant that makes me want to share it with everyone! So this is my platform.

Having recently graduated (it’s unreal how fast university flew by!), I’m at a point where I want to explore my passions further. Although I am lucky enough to be starting a graduate job at the end of August, I still want to document my experiments with food: in the kitchen and eating out. I may be crazy busy with a new job (I don’t really know what to expect but I’m excited!) but food is priority so here goes…

Foodies100 Index of UK Food Blogs
Foodies100
Let's talk!

